Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility



Bay County

To be determined

Commissioner Robert Carroll, Alternate


Charlotte County

Commissioner Christopher Constance, Chair, Executive Committee Member

Commissioner Ken Doherty, Alternate

Emily Lewis, Alternate


Citrus County

To be determined


Collier County

Commissioner Burt Saunders, Director

Commissioner Penny Taylor, Alternate


Dixie County

Duane Cannon, County Manager, Director

Martha McCaskill, Alternate


Escambia County

Commissioner Robert Bender, Director, Executive Committee At-Large Alternate Member

Commissioner Doug Underhill, Alternate


Franklin County

Commissioner Joseph"Smokey" Parrish, Director

Michael Moron, County Coordinator, Alternate


Gulf County

Clay Smallwood, Director

Sherry Herring, Alternate


Hernando County

Commissioner Wayne Dukes, Director

Jeffrey Rogers, County Administrator, Alternate

Keith Kolasa, Alternate


Hillsborough County

Commissioner Mariella Smith

Commissioner Ken Hagan, Alternate

Jim Taylor, Alternate


Jefferson County

Commissioner Betsy Barfield, Director, Executive Committee At-Large Alternate Member

Parrish Barwick, County Coordinator, Alternate


Lee County

Commissioner Cecil Pendergrass, Director

Kurt Harclerode, Alternate

Levy County

Commissioner John Meeks, Vice Chair, Executive Committee Member

Tisha Whitehurst, Restore/Grants Coordinator, Alternate

Manatee County

Commissioner Carol Whitmore, Director

Charlie Hunsicker, Natural Resources Department, Alternate


Monroe County

Lisa Tennyson, Director

Commissioner David Rice, Alternate


Okaloosa County

Mel Ponder, Director

Commissioner Carolyn Ketchel, Alternate


Pasco County

Commissioner Jack Mariano, Secretary  Treasurer, Executive Committee Member

Commissioner Ron Oakley, Alternate


Pinellas County

Commissioner Charlie Justice, Director, Executive Committee At-Large Alternate Member

Stacey Day, Alternate

Santa Rosa County

Commissioner Dave Piech, Alternate

Sarasota County

Commissioner Nancy Detert, Director

Joseph Kraus, Environmental Protection Division, Alternate


Taylor County

Commissioner Jim Moody, Director

LaWanda Pemberton, Alternate

Commissioner Thomas Demps, Alternate

Wakulla County

David Edwards, County Administrator, Director; Executive Committee At Large Member 

Commissioner Ralph Thomas, Alternate


Walton County

Trey Nick, Director

Tony Anderson, Alternate

Melinda Gates, Alternate

Governor's Appointees

Pam Anderson, Panama City

Peter Bos, Destin

Lino Maldonado, Niceville

Collier Merrill, Pensacola

Mike Sole, Tallahassee

Neal Wade, Panama City